You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression... When you are your worst enemy.

in #life6 years ago

One of the big problems of being constantly depressed is that you become addicted to the sensation of pain and when something good happens in your life you are unable to value it, because you have been plunged for so long into the darkness that has become your zone of comfort.

They can never escape from depression cycle. Thanks @brittandjosie for choosing your post in pifc contest. Original contest post is here: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-27-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-323180a143e0cest

Please visit there if you have free time. You will find interesting post written by author like you (Rep lower than 55). @brittandjosie please comment on your featured posts. That can encourage to him. Good luck and steem on.

Sort:  

I always comment on My nominees, I even talk to them on Discord sometimes to. If you look at the post I even upvoted them too, not every blog , and I dont do a featured specific blog I choose one. I want people to go and See the account and choose a blog they want to read ,except if they have a really catchy one like the depression one from one off My last nominees. Otherwise I do not refure. So I dont know what you mean by ;
@brittandjosie please comment on your featured posts. That can encourage to him. 😬
This week I even upvoted All 19 participants and their 38 nominees , i was or am the only one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69