Upvote 4 upvote plz

in #life4 years ago

I have nothing to say on the whole Tron thing, but I figure there's little else people are going to have interest in reading for a while.

But, I'm so close to the highly sought-after, golden ranking of 69:

So I feel the need to write something.

Hmm...

...

...

Ok I got nothing. Just upvote me to 69 already, damn it.

Sort:  

$5 for a 100% vote.

Do you accept 80,000 small votes or Paypal

Alright, Done! 😂😂

Not enough, didn't even move a digit... you failed me

Your vote made NO difference. Shame on you shaid! -__-

Oh! Now that I wanted to read something interesting.

You gotta spend money to make... interesting...stuff

Passion creates more interesting stuff. Not money, unless it is Steem. :)

My passion died alongside my sub-69 ranking =(

Rumour has it, inspiration blossoms during a post-69 Steem career so this post is far more important than it seems to the untrained eye

Well you are at 69 already according to steemd.com :)

Oh crap you're right! No small thanks to you!

Although now I don't know who to trust... Steemit and Steemnow still say i'm 68.976...

Steemd rounds it up :), yea it is not accurate.

May you enjoy 69! I stayed there forever.... :) That's what it felt like at least.

It's all I ever planned from day 1 before retiring. So close. I'm actually shocked your vote didn't get me there - though it was a significant chunk, cheers! I guess the level curve is getting pretty darn steep from here on out

Don't spend it all in one place...

I already bought a slinky with yours, cheers

Sorry, I tried my best!

I saw that, so many juicy votes!!

However, it looks like I'll need to make an actual proper post that inevitably makes a fraction of this one lol

We need another update on the CoViD-19 virus in China!

Just made a video compilation... getting there!

That did the trick..onward to 70, will check out your new post tonight.

I'm doing all I can so you could achieve 69.

Mmm that feels good, babe

My upvote moved your pending rewards in this post from $3.64 to $3.70.

and from .967 to .977, which is the most important thing here. Nice!

Damn, my vote wasn't enough :(

Shocking isn't it? I had no idea it would take so much... But you single-handedly moved it one step closer! I'll have to return some proper votes when my delegation gets returned. Enjoy my future 5 cents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87