Black Friday in Nigeria market

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_20171208-142311~2.png

Black Friday in Nigeria is way different from how it is being practised around the world. You're actually buying the product of your choice at the original price. In lay man terms, let me explain: lets say a phone, 6 months before black Friday sells for $200, 2 months before black Friday there'll be an increase in price $220. Now on Black Friday, it'll be sold for $199.99 LOL and this is even if you get to find what you want. Black Friday in Nigeria, almost all the gadget, clothings, etc will be claimed to have been sold out. Nigeria is my country! I love my Nigeria 😁. So what do y'all think?

Sort:  

Lmaooo that's the simple truth 😂😂

You know, here in the USA, Black Friday shows an uglier side of humanity than I care to witness. So much excess and greed on display. Don’t misunderstand me, not everyone is like that...it just seems to really show in the mass buying frenzies.
Honestly, we could be out of toilet paper and I still wouldn’t go to a store on Black Friday! Lol 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72