You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woman: heal yourself and the world

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I love ur message here and all of ur articles that i have checked out.. u should definitely consider joining @qurator because they will give u daily upvotes and u deserve to have bigger payouts on ur amazing posts.. also @minnowsupport does a weekly resteem contest where u can win 5 to 10 steem if ur write good articles, I think u could definitely win that contest if u enter it. There is also the P.A.L. discord infact There are many ways that good writers like u can make more money for the articles u write so don't cut urself short, u deserve the credit for ur work 😉.. we need more people like u on steemit! If u want some help learning more tricks on steemit to make more money let me know and I would be glad to help. Take care 😎✌

Sort:  

I am loving all your advices, i will check everything out. Huge thanks! I will write if i need more help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87