You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess what? There is no such thing as BALANCE! ~ Understanding the nature of yin & yang ~

in #life6 years ago

Wow, mind blown. Such an awesome article. This actually has put a lot of things in perspective for mine own life. I was riding high on life for a good amount of time and since then life has really been hard. I keep trying to get back to the way I was feeling before but no matter what I do it seems to come crashing down on me. I think I "yanged" for far to long and now I have been dealing with the ying while I am working on finding my happy self again. I really like your view on this and appreciate you sharing it here on steemit.. you have yourself a new follower and I am excited to read more of your work.. Thanks again, take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86