You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Unexpected Journey - A Year Of Firsts

in #life6 years ago

I love that! I want to encourage you to go this way. All you mention are topics who are really important to me. Becoming a better version of yourself. Many people often focus on the outside but real transformation happens inside out. When are you not mentally prepared for changes when you are not prepared that some people will not like what you do how you can handle it when it really happens?

You're on the right track. 💪🏽 Wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! I couldn't agree more, in fact it is something I just realized recently - I had been focusing so much on improving things around me, that I forgot about myself. If we aren't strong, confident, happy individuals than handling what the world throws at us is that much more difficult.

Thank you for your kind words and encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86