You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making The Coffee Maker Better, Wowing the Wife...

in #life5 years ago

That's a sweet little hack. I sometimes do little things here and there to make things better. It's kind of amazing how a simple idea can make a big improvement.

Sort:  

Moe!

Long time no see! Great to hear from you.

Yes, it is surprising at times how some little detail can seem to make life better.

How are you? What's new? I'll have to check your blog...

Its going good. I haven't been posting much. I find that a lot of times I find I have very little to say...or at least I have very little to day to the world at large.

Well, it's nice to "see" you again, Moe.

It's been a little while since I wrote any poetry. I need to rub elbows with poets more often to get inspired. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63