Life Has Been Too Busy I can Not Give time to Steemit :(

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It is has been two month I posted here on steemit. Just because of My studies. 2 Month ago I was very Active on steemit and then I noticed that I was not able to concentrate on my studies fully that forced me to leave the Steemit untill the end of semester. Now the exams has been started almost so now it is the matter of Some days after that I will be free to devote my to Steemit. Looking forward to Write Blogs , contributing to open source projects, and sharing memes.


Source

Sort:  

I hope that the time that is spent is your studies and questions from a friend have their benefit and go well in your studies. I wish you all the best in your return and your ability to concentrate and support other people on the platform with your blog, open source and memes

thanks

Welcome back bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55