Some from best Career Planning- The Best tip to plan your future.

in #life6 years ago

business-idea-1240830_960_720.jpg

What's interesting is that it is now 25 years since you got your MBA and as part of your MBA experience, you were asked to write a 25 year plan. I was how did that work out for you. There was a professor, his name is Dr. Naylor. He was a great professor and one of the things that he asked us to do was to write a 25-year play. May be some of you had to do this and it was more of a you know more of a personal plan and the normally, I would never remember this but I was doing a commencement address a few years ago and I was scrambling for some old things and I found in a box this plan and this plan had turned yellow because of age but I looked at it and I would say, it was reasonably accurate for all of 18 to 24 watts.

entrepreneur-723043_960_720.png

After it was written and it was nothing. There was nothing a single thing on it that was accurate post that not a single thing zero and I think that the lesson. There is at least for me, maybe you guys would be different, maybe you have much more insight into what you may be doing it for me. The journey was not predictable at all and the it goes sort of back to the Lincoln quote is the only thing, I believe you can do is prepare and the world is going to change many times.

stickies-2764648_960_720.png

The environment is going to change many times. You have the companies you work for are going to ebb and flow you may wind up in the same company. You may not or you may wind up in the same career, you may not or you may wind up with the spouse. You're married to now you may not there. There are lots of things in your life. I hope that one doesn't shine but there's lots of things that change and I think that you sort of have to have a North Star and and stay with the North Star and let those things go on about you and sort of find your journey.

Thanks for reading.
Please give feed back on my articles and upvote, follow and comment @momimalhi.
Cheers!!!

Regards,
@momimalhi

Sort:  

Beautiful article. Life always need change. Change for progress.
Wish you a bright future.

Same to you. Cheers mate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65