Power.........off

in #life6 years ago

Today I felt lazy without feeling guilty, and I think I deserved it. I spent most of the day outside with my boys just playing, and watching the nature around us.

20180717_095129.jpg

Even though it was a very warm day we noticed this big fella slowly moving around. And just because of my mood I think he deserves to be shown to you all.

I like to be lazy. I do like to be busy and really active, but when that's done, you can be sure I will be a lazy boy. I like to take time and relax and enjoy life. (Olivier Theyskens)

20180717_095143.jpg

I couldn't agree more with Mr. Olivier. But now, you know what's next on my to-do list. ;)

Photos made by me, and my smartphone Elephone.

Sort:  

I wonder what snails think. Nonetheless, great photo, mommybear!

Hehe... I don't know if much. Well, maybe that the surface isn't as smooth as it should be. :) But thank you, your words mean a lot to me!

I love this! This guy is making moves, just slow ones. Its all relative!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62