You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, I'm Danna Mirabá and I'm new. (ENGLISH)

in #life6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit :)

I hope you have already started exploring the platform. To help you further with that I have the following two guides for you that will give you a good idea about Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

If you have any question, feel free to reply to this comment and I will try to guide you :)


Sort:  

Thank you very much. And thanks for your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86