🎊 a day full of surprises the day I will turn 25 years🎉

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit I am very excited to tell you about the great day that happened on my birthday, on May 14th that due to inconveniences I could not upload first thank God for one more year of life and for everything that has given me a Wonderful family and amazing friends The people around me are definitely the best.

25 years ago a while ago I stopped being the child who remembered and learned many things and those that I still have to learn in this new stage of my life.

The day started normally until midday when my mother brought me a very delicious surprise cake. By the way, you can see it here.

62.jpg

Then my friends arrived and they invited me to eat one of my favorite dishes, such as the pastiche, belly, full, heart, happy, hahaha, my friends are the best.

100_5567.JPG

100_5568.JPG

100_5569.JPG

100_5570.JPG

100_5571.JPG

100_5572.JPG

Finally I would like to thank my friends and family who made this day something so special and delicious hahahaha sometimes complain about what we do not have is to thank for what we have so valuable things that God gives us and sometimes we ignore I say goodbye from steemit I hope you enjoy them and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Galiar Monbri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

HAPPY BIRTH DAY BRO .......MAY U HAVE MANY MORE.. LOVLY PICS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61