You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎂 364 days 🎂

in #life5 years ago (edited)

No worry you want get rid off me that easy... 😉 just had an urge to get some reflection out of my head.

I agree totally with you about the very genuine people on the platform who continue to encourage and post good content, luckily they are here... this lot of positivity keeps the wheel turning and people participating with more and more quality content keeps me on the platform.

yes like @jaybird or yourself @lizelle or @intrepidsurfer or @llfarms or @krnel or @cleanplanet or @naturalmedicine or @dtube or @elizbethleavos or @caitlinjohnstone or @openmic or @steeve or or or...

So now I go back to the food... need to post another sandwich here

Sort:  

I’m so honored to be included in this list of kickass individuals, thank you ❤️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62