DO WHAT IS NEEDED - Motivational video

in #life7 years ago

**DO WHAT IS NEEDED - Motivational video ***

Drink the pain away! _11 months ago

I watched these videos over and over. These things push me. I don't think I make the changes I wanna make. I still drink I still smoke. I haven't worked out. I'm not sure what I wanna do. I have doubled my pay. I did buy my dream car. I'm not satisfied. I've sent these videos to people I think need it. People I care for and wanna see do good. And I'm thankful I'm able to see these videos. And I'm gonna keep pushing. I think I battle myself more then anything or anyone. I feel lost as shit. And dissatisfied! I think it's my bad mind. I gotta change my mind so I can changing how I feel. I wanna say thank you. For helping me this far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66