RETRAIN YOUR BRAIN - Best Motivational Video for Success in Life & Study 2017

in #life7 years ago

“Don’t watch the news, make them”
One of the best motivational speeches I’ve ever heard. The powerful life story of David Goggins, Gary Vaynerchuk and Grant Cardone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @moneyguru I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Moneyguru !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

yes Dear .. you can also follow me :)

Excelent video! Thanks!

Thank you .. follow me and upvoted me .. I will post more motivation video

Welcome to Steemit! A pleasure to have you here and get to know you! A big hug from Argentina Count on me for what you need!

Thank you :) for your Pleasure

nice story in this video thanks money guru for giving this platfom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67