Pain and disease are created by your mind

in #life5 years ago

I wrote a few days ago about a severe pain that I had in the area of my right kidney.
I thought this was related to fear and anger, and I linked this pain to the situation with my family.

We exchanged a few emails with my brother, and I had my sister on the phone for an hour.

From the next day, the pain started to disappear. And today, I would say 80% of it is gone.
The pain was too severe to do anything physically before, but now, I can really start to heal myself from here.

I feel grateful for feeling better, and this will be a lesson for me in the future.

The body / mind is amazing. If will always tell you the truth. It's up to you to listen to it, or not.

@monkeymind8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70