Pain / disease and unresolved emotions

in #life5 years ago

Everytime I feel pain somewhere, I try to figure out where it could come from.
I believe that pain always comes for a reason.
Could be stress, anger, fear, any sort of resentment.

The normal response that we've learned from our society when we experience pain or disease, is to take some pills or go to the doctor, who is going to probably prescribe us a bunch of pills anyway.

We're just masking the problem. For now.

Then comes a point when :

  1. We are completely zombified by the pills
  2. The pain grows so big that you have to face it.

I've been having some very severe pain in the area of the right kidney for a couple of months now.
It's happened before, a couple of years ago. The pain was so severe back then, that I thought I was going to die.
I did some tests and they found absolutely nothing.
Then, the pain went away, and just came back recently.

I believe that it is related to my family. There are for sure some unresolved emotions there.
Working on it.

Damn, sometimes, I am amazed at how messed up people are.
It's a big mess up there.

I wish everyone a happy christmas, and happy holidays.

@monkeymind8

Sort:  

@monkeymind8 You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62