#ULOG Day 1 | How to be happy while living your life?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Push yourself to the things that limit you. Escape the routine. Be wild but wise enough. I'm telling you, at the last few seconds you were holding your breath, what you will gonna reminisce about is not how rich you are, or how many expensive things you owned.

You'll gonna remember the most treasured moments you felt so alive. That kind of happiness you will feel the first time you hold your baby in your arms. The night you spend with someone you love, escaping the city to nowhere!

Be ambitious, but at the same time. Know that it's not that bad to fail at some point of our lives. After all, failure is a part of every success story. Cry. Being able to feel some pain only means that your human.

Meet beautiful people, touch every soul you will come across on your journey. Never get tired of learning new skills, life is short to just do the same thing all over again. Travel. The world is too big to just remain in one place. Become the author of your own book, write your best story.

I know, living an extraordinary life is like a roller coaster sometimes, but instead of complaining… why not just enjoy the ride? Just say yes to new adventures. Create priceless memories….
A life to remember, in a hundred years of chances to live.

Video by @monkeypattycake, that's me. Created and uploaded in YouTube by yourstruly.

Another brilliant idea from Sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle. I want to say thank you for being YOU and letting people become their own YOU. I like the idea of sharing imperfections and realness behind the internet. So please, count me in!

May 12, 2018 | 1st ULOG

That video at the top is what I'm doing since Wednesday, I could have finished it earlier but I'm having a hard time recording my voice. Thanks to different noises from the background. You may hear jingle campaigns from politician Sige, Sige maglibang , dog barking, and children playing. So it happened to be in numerous times before I finally got the most peaceful moment in the history. And add to that, I'm about to post this last night but Steemit is having some update again.

504 Gateway Time-out

Tan-tananan!

Have you noticed the end part of the video? In case you don't have sufficient internet allocation to watch the video. Here is a screen cap,

In a point of fact, this video is not a vlog entry. It's an advertising campaign for the travel agency I work for. As a reservation officer, it's one of my duty to visualize in a way, on how can I promote and contribute to this field? As a digital nomad, I can say that making pictures in my mind is a facile task to me.

Here am I again, sounding narcissistic. Tee-Hee! My tech-creative savviness helps a lot.

What I lack and need to improve in this job?

One is to learn the techniques on how to talk people in person, in real life. The effect of staying behind doors, and how my life is revolving around the technology made me become a bit unsociable.

So yeah that's one of the lapses I need to fight over if I really want to be suitable for this job.

How To Produce Videos Like This?

First, just write a script of the message you want to deliver on your market. To know the message then you must determine who's your audience, your market.

Second, record voice or just buy voice over services online.

Third, imagine how you can portray the message on sight.

Fourth, shoot the video or download on free sourcing website like pixabay.com

Last, EDIT! To do this, you must download a video editing software as one of your tools. I use WonderShare Filmora

So that's a glimpse of my work. See you again next blog. My screen is blinking again, OH NOOOO!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 22 SBD worth and should receive 69 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85