Celebrating my 5 months: "The People Behind My Success"

in #life6 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians! I just want to say thank you for all the supports and never ending in following my blogs. May you have get always knowledge as I did some sharing of my work, it may not be everyday as long as I was able to make myself present at all times.

Well, being a steemian is a very hard duty to do so. There are lots of circumstances and obstacles you need to undergo before aiming the worth life of blogging. Like failing your thoughts because of low price of upvotes on your post but still I didn't push myself to become affected on that problem. I continued to share more and more to everyone just to prove my consistency in blogging. I didn't accept them as a hendrance of my journey but rather as challenges to support my life.

IMG_20180624_174813.JPG

I have been did it so far from blogging about travel, food, arts and ulogging. I don't know what to do anymore but still I am always trying my best just to come up with an idealistic one. I have no more thoughts yet for arts, travel and foods so I just made it always by ulogging.

IMG_20180617_192942.jpg

@surpassinggoogle was my mentor for everything that I reached. Eventhough I am not that famous and whale but I still prove to myself that I can be what I want soon. Those courage and trust was just because of the men behind my back. @surpassinggoogle and @bobbylee I just want to say thank you for all the help to attain what I am right now. Little success is a big happiness for me though. The support you always gave to me makes me feel that I am very much welcome in the steemit community. I may not become a whale but I promised to help others just like what you both did always.

Screenshot_20180704_091100.JPG

Screenshot_20180704_091245.JPG

This 5 months of my journey in steemit was so full of moments already. From the day I was curie voted, I won contests and recieve rewards from other curator were just an example of my memorable events in life. I was so happy after everything that have past until now that I already reach 700+ followers on my account. I am very thankful also to all steemians that were not stopping in following and reading my blogs.

Screenshot_20180704_090245.JPG

I know reading long articles or series are very tiring infact most of us just do some scrolling and doesn't want to read. I really believe on people who really loves reading may it be short or long stories. They are really dedicated to read stories just to make thier self fun at all. I do believe also that whales who have good heart are one of those who reads from head to tail just to feel the warmth of the story. They are able to support it by simply upvoting the post. I am very proud of those whales who have kind heart to make other steemians happy.

Steeming is just like a journey of a real life. You must start from a baby one which they called it as planktons. To become successful, you need to strive harder and work hard for your job to attain growing on what they called as minnows or dolphins. But life doesn't just stopped thier, we must continue to work more harder to reach what we want which is to become a whale or in other words to become professionals. Being professional is very hard to reach but nothing is difficult to those who tries to be. Why tries? Simply because you don't have to try it once but rather as many as you can until you got it already. You cannot also attain that position if you do not have the attitude of being a professional one. Attitude really matters everywhere you go. We must be ready at always if we want to become successful someday. Life is full of preparations, preparation for growing as well as preparation to become professional.

Let us not become fool just to earn money, let us be a hard worker to attain everything. Let us not use our skills for bad. Let us be united as one and work as a team. Glory to all that are doing it so, may you become successful someday. Thank you and have a fruitful day everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84