What happened so far...

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys!

I told you a lot about my drug experiences so far, but not much about my life.
I’m going show you my feelings from that time and give you a little timetable, so you have a better orientation.

Timetable of my post’s content:

September 2014October 2014November 2014December 2014January 2014Beginning 2014 - End 2017November 2017
First time weed/driving drugs aroundFirst time ecstasy/magic trufflesPaying with counterfeit moneyCrazy New Year's EveFirst time speedWay more stories to comeI got finally clean

Before I start I got good news for everyone who is still bored of my stories, because they are not “crazy enough”:

Believe me, shit is going way out of hand in 2015 and in 2016 I’m going to show you the life of an opiate/weed/cocaine junky. I want to tell you my whole story, so I can’t skip the parts were this is all starting. It’s the same as heating up a nice meal. You can burn it by turning the fire up to maximum from the beginning, or you can cook it slow, till it becomes hotter and hotter until it’s finally perfect!

So how was my life before all this?

Playing video games, going to parties, school and an awkward “relationship” with a girl. She didn’t want to be my real girlfriend, but it was way more serious than friends with benefits. My friends were nice to me, but they didn’t help me when I was bullied in the 7th grade. Sometimes they even took part. It all stopped in the 8th grade, when I stood up for myself and finally talked back and even hit some guys, which was really easy, because of my 8 years of karate. I just was not confident enough to do it in the first place.

So all in all you can say:
I was a normal boy, with normal problems, who felt everything else, then special.

Then, suddenly some guys came around and told me I was special, stood up for me and kicked everyone who had a problem with me in the butt without even thinking about it for a second. They took me as the guy I was and loved me that way. People in school were talking about me and I got really confident and popular.

When my “girlfriend” broke up with me in December 2014, I was devastated. My old friends tried trash talking here to convince me it was better like this, but my new ones knew I still loved her and so they just spent a lot of time with me and tried to cheer me up.

The drugs were just the tip of the iceberg. They made it even more interesting to be with my new clique. The main reason I changed my whole life was that it finally felt like I found real friends.

Sure, my old friends told me to stop meeting them and they were really worried about me, but I just ignored them. Who do you trust? The guys who didn’t help you in your hardest year in school, or the ones who turned your whole life upside down in a positive way.

For me the answer was clear…

Before I end this post, I’m going to give you some more information about me and my little drug deals at that time:

I was helping Plitt out with driving very often, because he was 17 and had no driving license. The amounts were between 200 and 100 gram. He gave me free weed for it, so my addiction was for free.

I sold small amounts myself, because it was not easy to find new customers in that region, Plitt and P-Dizzle controlled. It was only about 20 grams a week, just enough for my old friends, which started smoking weed to and didn’t wanted to meet up with these guys, because they already knew me.

My parents noticed it already and were crazy worried, but I didn’t bother me, because I thought it settle again, which it even did. They got used to it and I spent more and more time with my friends, so they didn’t see me very often. This led to them not wanting to argue with me the small time they saw me.

I hope you got a better insight now.
Stay tuned for more!

Read my whole story on: https://steemit.com/@morlon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67