Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @{} in a comment.

I am concerned about this incident.

for the early stages of treatment you know well, there must keep moving.

only you have to let the bones and joints are broken to rest so as not to stimulate pain.

swelling can be reduced by static movements, where we perform muscle contractions without changes in movement.

Get well soon @morningtundra

Thank you for the well wishes.

Hi im odeniz.İ just upvoted you.visit my page and follow please :)

Get well soon ! :)

I'm sorry to read this! Injuries are never fun, especially when you are used to living an active lifestyle. I wish you a speedy recovery, and am sure you will be releasing more blockchainbi reports while you are laid up!

Hello my new friend @morningtundra!
The 5-htp is now kicking in and I do feel a bit better, I also really liked to read your story, not that I liked to hear that you got injured,(I am not that horrible) but it was nicely written, I hope you get some good painkillers and make sure to take "time out" to rest properly, and when you get back on track don't push yourself as hard, start slow!
Best of luck!
/FF

My "shit post" is now at 0.35 vs quality post 0.10...
I made this for you! Get well my friend!
what-does-not.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89