"Enjoy the beautiful beach atmosphere"

in #life7 years ago

hello steemians..

Activities this afternoon I can not throw it away. Be stupid with people around the beach who are enjoying the sunset. I get a shot that I will not throw away. Sunset times are very beautiful as expected to be immortalized in a camera result. But when an object really should be immortalized though not as beautiful as desired. In addition to the decreasing sun in the clouds flashed, there are children playing on the beach, and parapengunjung again enjoy the beach atmosphere in the afternoon.

image (1).jpg

image.jpg

Photos of the sunset are quite ordinary because everywhere is easy to find, as long as it is near the beach. To me, shooting with the waves crashing right at that time is not easy. Repeatedly I tried to take photographs but the waves had broken first or not so broke, so the shots only show the low tide with the sun that was going down, I enjoyed the atmosphere this afternoon,

image (4).jpg



Thank you for reading this paper. If you like, please comment, upvote and resteem
follow me @morry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65