Just saying Hello to my Steemians🐓

in #life5 years ago

Hi Tribe, I’ve been absent enjoying retirement for the past 6 months and have thought of you’ll often. Hope all is well in your life!

The girls at the Gazette send their love and have added a rooster to their flock....🐓

Lots of fantastic news to update on at another time.

Till then, steem on....

A7F25D6F-821A-4863-90EF-FEAFB41064DC.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice to see you again @mother2chicks, I thought you were gone!

Hi, dear. Been a long time. Happy to see you're still here. We've been great, really. Been wondering why I didn't see your notifications on GINA anymore. Say hello to the girls, and Mr professor.

Good to see you drop by again M2M.

Well hello there! Good to hear it's going well and you enjoying life. Looking forward to an update soon 💯🐒

Welcome back here! I'm brand new to Steem and a chicken mom too. :)

Congratulations @mother2chicks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I've missed your posts!

Give the girls a hug for me and a handful of treats! My chickens apparently have learned to make their way up the stairs to my balcony lol

I’m glad to hear you are enjoying your life and I hope you have healed beautifully from surgery.
Much love and hugs friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83