HARDEST JOB IN THE WORLD :My wife does not work

in #life6 years ago

A dialogue between a husband and a psychiatrist

Psychiatrist : hi sir how can i help you.
Husband: i can't handle anymore i need some rest.
Psychiatrist: What is your problem sir?
Mr: Routine and work pressure.
Psychiatrist: What is your job sir?
Husband: Accountant at a bank.
Psychiatrist: What is your wife's job?
Husband: she does not work, just a housewife .. !!
Psychiatrist: ohh .. ok. Who wakes you up and awakens your children and makes breakfast for you and them in the morning?
Husband: My wife because she does not working .. !!
Psychiatrist: When does your wife wake up and when do you wake up in the morning?
Husband: I wake at 7 am and my wife wake at 5 am , because she prepares children for school and prepares our breakfast !!!
Psychiatrist: Who take your children to school?
Husband: My wife because she is not working .. !!
Psychiatrist: What is your wife doing after taking children to school? And what are you doing ??
Husband: she s back and prepare lunch and wash clothes and organize the house and wait for the return of children .. !! me, I go to work until 3 pm !!!!
Psychiatrist: In the evening when you get back from work What do you do sir? And what do your wife do ??
Husband: I take a break after lunch after a hard day of work .. my wife helps the children with their homework and wake me up afterwards to drink tea together !!!
Psychiatrist: What do you do then and what do your wife do in the evening ??
Husband: I am browsing the newspapers and watching television and my wife prepares dinner for us then wash the dishes and clean the house and prepare the children to sleep ..
Psychiatrist : Now tell me sir?!?! Who is in need of a psychiatrist? and who needs a rest from daily working pressure ? you or your wife sir !!!!!
the daily routines of the wife from early morning until late at night it s not called "not working "
Working every time and any time without salary, without insurance, without premium, without incentives, without a word of thanks, with all this tireless and do not complain... All this and he said « not working »
Greeting to all moms, wives, sisters and daughters

I recommend you watch this wonderful video

Sort:  

السلام خويا محمد كيداير بخير كولشي مزيان شوف تواصل معايا ف التيليغرام فاش تكون عند شي وقيت

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56