My first day as a father

in #life6 years ago

Hello dear steemians, I just wanted to share with you these wonderful moments..
today is a great day for me, my god gave me a beautiful child, my first child, she has a couple hours old, I chose " Assia" as her name

a08_151204.jpg

A few hours ago I was only a husband. Now I am a father too.
The wait was long and the preparations were tiring. We prepared our house with the necessary supplies for the little girl.
recently we went to hospital many times for pregnancy control. Today, after hours of nervousness and anxiety, my wife entered the operations room for caesarean section. After 40 minutes the nurse came to me and said, "everything was good, you can see your child now".
I can't describe my feelings when I looked at her beautiful eyes for the first time. I forgot everything else, and everything in me changed in this moment , a mixture of feelings of love, tenderness and responsibility. When I carried her in my arms, I felt like I had all the world.
I touched her face and her fingers and remembered my father, I remembered when he took me with him to shoping, and how I wait for him wen he was traveling to return to us with gifts, and I remembered how he was keen to educate me for good. I remembered his tenderness and his strictness. I remembered when I kissed his hand (and smelled the grass in his hand because he was a peasant worker), ...... I misse you so much father, and I wished you were with me today to see this angel which I carry on my arms.

a07_152738.jpg

they say: "The father is that person when you ask him for two stars, he returns to you carrying the sky". And they right

Sort:  

congratulations to you and your wife.... she is a beautiful child.... I wish for happy future... God bless for your family... Specially for this beautiful angel

Congratulation for entering a new phase in your life. Hopefully, with the coming of the tiny little baby can complement and give the more happiness to you. He is a gift given by God to you.
I hope your life is filled with joy and luck.

CONGRATS MAN! you must be very proud 😀

how nice...i can feel your happiness in your story. gratefulness to parents seems to be realize fully after you have your own child and ready to be a parent. And that is a wonderful experience in humans whole life...i will be a parent again for my 3rd child before the end of this months. God bless you more in your journey being a father

Beautiful baby. Congrats

This is my first time hearing this saying but it about sums up all there's to being a father. You're going to be a really great father.

This post has received a 2.94 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mouttaleb.

Congratulation, i hope u be good father n u have good son n healthy.

Congratulations to you. I am always glad seeing how loving and proud a father is to his child like you are. This is such a lovely post. Thanks for sharing your happiness with us @mouttaleb.

nice post. May your child's future be blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59