You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caught

in #life6 years ago

LOL pure awesomeness. I will admit as I get older my music preferences change. Hardrock once held my attention like a nice slice of pizza, but now not anymore. Oh and dancing to music while alone is a must! When I do the dishes, I have been know to listen to and dance to the Greatest Showman soundtrack. Now that is great music. haha there may or may not have been some older Disney Movie songs played as well....But hey I am living it up as a Bachelor. haha. Another relatable story, loved it. Neil Diamond is the man by the way! LOL

Sort:  

Neil Diamond is!! I love a bit of Neil. Hehe, I love a bit of everything. People I know often forget though because I like metal and used to be in a metal band and also an indie band and have severel guitars which I blast out metal on. So when they hear something else they do a double take!

Ahh that is really cool that you were in bands! And I can see why they would do a double take to hear you listening to something different. haha. I owned a pink Fender electric guitar back in my teens. Never did much with it. I learned a few things here and there. I also fiddled around with my dads 1956 Gibson Acoustic guitar, beautiful instrument that was, and sounded amazing. Not that I could play it well. Guitar is one of those instruments that if I ever decide to learn something musical, that would be it.

My dream gutar is a Gibson. It is well known in my family but to date I have never owned one. sob It's like fat eis conspiring against me. I am not that good, passable I would say. I do love it though

Well my friend, when are you going to get yourself a Gibson! :)

Maybe the next time crypto pumps ;0)

Ahh yes!! That will be fun! haha :) I need to learn to take profits. lol I still haven't sold any crypto yet, I hold onto it for dear life. lol silly

Lol, I suffer from that to but I have decided next time there is a bull run I am cashing some in!!!

Same with me! I would love to get to a point where I have cashed out all the fiat that I have invested, then whatever is left, is the gravy train. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50