HOW TO SAY GOODBYE?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190709_175510.jpg

IT'S EASY TO COME BUT IT'S HARD TO GO. MAKING MEMORIES ARE EASIER BUT FORGETTING IT ARE DIFFICULT.

As a human it's part of ourselves has this deep emotions. No one is exception of this emotions. By building relationship with someone will make you feel comfortable. If you became comfortable that's the time it's hard to let go. Even just watching neighbor's transferring hometown will pinch your heart a bit, especially when you have a good relations with them. How much more if someone you love or you treasured.

No one commanded us to be nice to that person. We just suddenly felt the emotion that we're starting to be happy with them around. Exchanging stories that actually nonsense, like joking and teasing. The stories we had with them were not that helpful with us in daily basis. It's not about work and it's not about how to become rich. But when we are talking with them it's about how to make us happy. Well, of course the conversation's are not about work or life status. There's no pressure that is blowing into our mind. Just nothing, complete nothing just to make the time pass.

How many times I felt lonely. It's normal because most of the time I'm a loner. I always reminisce the time when I'm with everyone, smiling and I'm with my love one very happy. I was with my girlfriend before that I thought she's the one for me. I was so naive at that time, thinking that I will do anything just to make her happy. Yeah, naive..., she's gone even though I never think of my need's as long as I can fulfill her need's. I didn't think it was unfair because I was so happy with her. I thought our love story will be my one and only love story. But my thought's was wrong. Still, she pushes me to go away but how can I go if I wanted to see her next to me every day.

That was very painful that I had a hard times forgetting it. When she started pushing I couldn't imagine what will happened to me. I wake up without seeing her face smiling because the trust is I never make her cry just for once. How to say goodbye when she's being part of my life and my body. It feel's like, I'm a disable person that can only stand if she's around. The most painful of it is to think that she will be with another man now. I don't want to see her with another man. It should be me who will holding her hand right now, not the other man.

We already know that our time in this world. Someone come and someone will go. I want to accept the truth that life will always be like this. I want to force myself not to forget we are all traveler in this world that someday our time will end. But still it's hard to see someone leaving you behind. Not just left you, but you can't no longer see them eternity. They were burried and turned to dust.

HOW TO SAY GOODBYE when you don't want this to end. HOW TO SAY GOODBYE when you don't want them to go. Maybe it's better to be with them rather than seeing them leaving you behind. But that's not the right thing to do, the time for you is not ended yet. There are lot of reason why you're not leaving along with them. We don't know or I don't know the reason but one thing is for sure, there's always a reason for everything.

If you don't know how to say goodbye. Just cry, cry and cry until the tears done in falling. Cry until your heart rest a bit and want to breathe. No need to be ashamed of, crying will help us to be strong..

THAT'S WHY IF YOU DON'T KNOW HOW YO SAY GOODBYE?
JUST CRY....NOTHING ELSE.

thank you for reading

Sort:  

thank you for curating my content.. I'm flattered..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50