thanks it's my birthday

in #life5 years ago

received_246250132961315.jpeg

We are happy to be born into this world. That's why we always remember the day we were born. There might no a feast or there is. The important is you are thankful that this day you were born. So, let me be emotional for just a few words. lol

I didn't expect that I can celebrate my birthday today because I don't have budget for now. I had problems about my financial and maybe who else doesn't. But my friend here wearing a stripe sando offered me a fish.
received_2388659431164630.jpeg

I could say he has a better life status than I am. My tears almost fall because I'm thankful for him. He even bought drinks for tonight. As of now while I am writing we drank liquor to have a nice conversation and enjoy the moment.
I'm so happy that words can't even explain it. I won't talk more because it might tears really fall this time. I'm just happy and thankful to God for giving me an unexpected blessings.

Thank you everyone.

Sort:  

Happy birthday my dearest friend. I am glad you were able to celebrate it. Did yous cook the fish that night?

yes we did, we grilled it.. thank you my friend..

Posted using Partiko Android

happy birthday🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, I appreciate your message my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @mrnightmare89!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I don't know how to use it, it won't show when I open it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please permit a little side-note:
Thank you for attempting to ulog today and for sticking around with us, whether bulls or bears.
We will soon resume full-blown activities especially as ulogs.org begin to take full shape and with the birth of the teardrops SMT. There will be ulog-cats and all. ulog-subtags to bear forth ulog-communities.

Please participate in this form; 'https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2' if you haven't. it is a short form and mostly requires your best email. It is time to gather now. Please share the form as well to any steemian you know of #ulog or those who may know of (@surpassinggoogle) or who is familiar with #untalented #steemgigs #teardrops etc. I need help with this and so much of it. The models are set and the teardrops token economy is being set. The token has been created on steem-engine pending when steemit creates SMT. It is time to gather as one close-knit group, a really solid family.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97