My Blog #1

in #life5 years ago

I am writing this as an outlet for my frustration in my daily life. I know no one likes to read about me ranting, the last thing anyone wants is drama in their life. But there is no other way to express my feelings other than writing on a blank page because

"if you burden your friends, sooner or later you will have none left."

-Fender, Robots

This morning was very stressful as I have realized that the majority footages that we shot last Saturday are useless. All I was doing was reminding my videographer to frame a certain angle in the scene that we were shooting, but for some stubborn reason, he would not listen.

Another matter that is stressing me out, the person who is editing this video is an inexperienced one. Unless someone among the staff can pull off a miracle, then I am going to receive an angry email.

To make matter worse, my two bosses decide to on a business trip. I hope they don't expect me to take care of the office while they are gone because I don't get paid enough to do this.

Ending on a brighter note, I am going to watch "Avengers: End Game" tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71