My Blog #2

in #life5 years ago (edited)

For the past few weeks, our company has been conducting a lot of interviews because we are trying to expand the company. We already hired two candidates who are male and my first boss, Mr.W, and I have the same idea to hire a female as our third candidate.

Sadly, my second boss, Mr.K doesn't seem to agree with our decision. Well, I understand where he is coming from because he is in charge of training the new staffs. What bugs me is that Mr.K is not honest with Mr.W about this matter.

Not to sound like sexist but most females are not very good at video editing and motion graphic in Malaysia. They are good at as a producer or a copywriter, basically working in the media industry. I prefer to give a female candidate a chance at diversity in a workspace.

The funny thing is that I thought this would be therapeutic, but Grammarly is driving me crazy with all the grammar mistakes that I made. That is what you get when you are not using the premium plan.

Again, like to end this on a good note, "Avengers: End Game" was a great movie. Halfway through the film, I wanted to watch it again. I can't believe it has been 11 years since the first "Iron Man" movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73