My Blog #3

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I finally received my paycheck after bleeding money since last October. The client kept constantly delaying our payment by attempting to transfer the funds on Friday evening. 

It takes one business day to make the transaction floating. It means that the funds are in progress of transferring to our bank's account. Thank goodness, I have been very thrifty because the expenses almost eat into my savings.

Well, tomorrow Mr.W is leaving for Hong Kong to spend time with our client. I sincerely hope he doesn't use the company funds again during his vacation. The last two quarters were brutal because he used up almost all of the company's funds. We could not proceed with decisions requiring funding because of him.

Image by Forbes

I am currently playing a PS4 exclusive title that came out in 2015, Blood Borne. It doesn't seem to be that punishing. I think it's because playing all the souls games have taught me well. The only reason, whenever I did die in Blood Borne was because of recklessly rushing through a level.

Avengers: End Game was great. I am planning to watch it again but right now am waiting for Mr.K to pick a date and a time. He has a habit of canceling on me every time I invited him to do something. I should have just asked Mr. D first instead of him. At least Mr.D could give me a solid answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66