You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attitude of Gratitude, Discord and Having the Life Scared out of Me: Friday Musings

in #life6 years ago (edited)

HHAHAHAHAHHA @riverflows, that was the funniest thing ever yesterday.
As soon as I saw you online I thought.
"oh cool, let's have a chat with Kylie"
So I entered the voice chat and I could hear you typing HAHAHAAH
I remained as silent as I could and said that, which to my surprise was answeared with the most scared
"Whoooooooooooooot" HAHAHAHHAAAHHA
I immediately thought I had scared you so I cracket laughing

Sort:  

Its nearly 24 hrs later and everytime i think about it I giggle

AHAAH just reading this comment made me giggle.

Hehe reading about the story already makes me rolling over the floor🤣 how is your hearth doing?😉

Thanks for being happy with al my questions!👍🏻🤓 think I’ll have some more!😉

Did you expect the naturalmedicine going like this?

Gonna check out some of the things you mention above! Think you’re already used at the fact I still don’t know that much from Steemit and I’m loving everything you share. Thanks for being a help and a person that does seems to be always there on Discord!😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67