Quote of the Day

in #life7 years ago

“Sometimes you climb out of bed in the morning and you think, I'm not going to make it, but you laugh inside — remembering all the times you've felt that way.”

― Charles Bukowski

Sort:  

I wake up, take a shower, eat breakfast. When I finish that I have to grab all my things. I look at the clock and notice that I have only ten minutes to get my train. I have to ride my bike to the other side of my town and get there right on time. Then I have to ride my bike to the other side of the city I go to college in and drive up a hill because my school is up that hill.
Anyways, I can relate to this post

This is gorgeous! And I LOVE that quote. Has me written all over it

Este artículo fue resteemed porque usted es parte del PROYECTO ENGRANATE @engranaje.
Te invitamos a usar la etiqueta #engranate que identifica las publicaciones de los miembros.
De igual modo las etiquetas #spanish #castellano como comunidad de habla hispana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62