Fried rice set menu

in #life6 years ago

Today I was so much hungry at noon. then i decided go to a restaurant. Then some of my friends and me gone there.Blue bare restaurant that was the name of restaurant. image

i saw the menu there was a offer that bowl rice that was only 99 . Then we decide that a set menu fried rice. image
Fried rice is good food for health. Cause in fried rice there mixed egg. Egg has so much protin. So fried rice is good for health. But below i uploaded a photo there have a fried rice set menu. Crispy chicken also but that was so much poor food i ever seen in my life. It was disturbing food for me.
image
This restaurant is bad reviews for me. I will not go there again.
So my steemit friends saw post and hear my pain and comment below. image

Sort:  

Eat dinner😂nice post,gethering steemean

Eat dinner😂nice post,gethering steemean

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76