A TEQUILA BAR TALE

in #life5 years ago

image
We are all sitting in Tequilaz and the bartender calls me over to tell me that two of the pitchers from the team I support are sitting in the far corner. I decide impulsively, to get my jersey autographed (only autograph I've ever requested was Flo Jo and Carl Lewis), but anyway....

Me: heyyyy! Sorry to bother you but I just came from the game and the bartender said you were here sooooo I was wondering would you mind autographing my jersey?

Left Dude(also the cutie): wow! Yeah, I mean sure! That's great!
Right Dude (uhh whateva): well, I don't for play Kia but Ill sign it if you want me too...AS HE TAKES THE PEN FROM.MY HAND! He continues to try to make conversation with me but I was trying to be an interested fan and boost the player from my team. He even keeps tapping my arm...ughhhh geesh man! Lol

They sign..THEN, my tequila filled friend asks the "right Dude", ummm do you mind taking OUR picture.. his sideye game was MAJOR 😒😒😒😒😒 but he did...he was surprised that these two chics didn't want a picture WITH him.

Fast forward to the end of the night.....
"Oh how awesome! You got the autograph of the highest paid baseball player in the history of Korean Mlb! How did you get him to sign an opposing teams jersey?"

Lololol ok.. so that explains the funky attitude!!! If I'm gonna be a Korean baseball fan, I may need to do some research, lol.

Sort:  

Hello mslily, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Thanks for that information pal, I’m looking forward to using this app.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55