Babysitting Fun

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_9263.JPG

Babies are simply adorable and smell fabulous. All babies are cute no matter if they are challenged in any way. I enjoy babysitting- for a limited time of course.

Friends of the kiddo's mama sometimes take the opportunity to leave their young ones with me for a few hours so that they could go shopping or date night with their other half. The kiddies are usually well behaved and need little supervision. They could play with the kiddo and I just have to keep an eye and make some snacks for them.

IMG_7106.JPG

Babies require more work but they also sleep most of the time. I enjoy singing the nursery rhymes that I remember from long ago. Friends often asked why their babies sleep more when they are with me. It must be my monotonous singing that's dulling them to slumber.

I used to dread feeding my own babies because they were such fussy eaters. It's so different now. I like to feed the cutie pies and hear the little sounds they make when they are happy and contented.

Sort:  

All children playing for looking very amazing. Very excellent scene this children. God bless all children there. Thank you very much for this children posting.

Appreciate your kind comments. ✌️

I missed my little Jane... She's two years old by now and because of modern slavery, I need to go to distant for money... What a shame current economy we have now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62