Fresh Guava

in #life5 years ago

IMG_8680.JPG

The fruit vendor persuaded me to try the guava that he recently stocked. The fruit are whoppers with each weighing at least two and half pounds or more.

So out of the goodness of my heart, I bought one and it took me four days to finish eating it. The fruit are all wrapped in paper and plastic and difficult to ascertain that the fruit are not bruised.

IMG_8688.JPG

I peeled off the skin and remove the seeds with a spoon. The pulp is crunchy, sweet and smooth. Tasted great. But I think the fruit is too big unless you have company to share it with.

Sort:  

One of my favorite fruits. Thanks for sharing. Have a wonderful day @msooi

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14