The Floss

in #life5 years ago


IMG_6888.JPG

For the past weeks, I am seeing the kiddo doing a pretty stiff dance movement whenever we FaceTime and from the several videos his mama shared.

This so-called routine involved clenched fists and fast swinging of arms from the front to back. I have been asking the kiddo whether it's a new form of exercise that he has learned at school. I always get a muffled response and his mama is not helpful either. It couldn't be a dance routine as the kiddo hands were so straight and stiff.


IMG_6889.JPG

I found out that he has been dancing The Floss for me only after I read about somebody filing a legal suit against Fortnite for copying the dance movment. Wondering what the big commotion for this dance is about, I searched on YouTube and was finally enlightened.

All kids love this dance. I think I could do it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95