You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow I.T. #4

in #life4 years ago

Hi @meesterboom
regards.
your work is amazing, tell a romantic love story ...., the votes exceed 200, how do you do it, please guide me.
story line
I feel that is in it.
Does this article describe your daily life ... ??

sometimes a woman's heart tries to be guessed, because the woman in her life follows the strains of a soul. Others ask with a man who puts forward logic in his life.

Sort:  

I use everyday events from my life and twist them into s story and try to put it in some other context. In this one I twist it into a detective story with funny bits. I have a knack for describing things. :O)

Wow great..
You are indeed extraordinary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81