What things actually made your life easier?

in #life6 years ago


I live this life patiently and hastily. That's what makes it easier for me to face life. I am always grateful for the sustenance that I received even a little, maybe there are others who do not get sustenance today. So also when I get a difficulty or a disaster, I remain patient because God is impossible to give a trial beyond our ability to finish it.

Besides being patient and grateful, I also manage my needs according to my finances. I do not want to have debt. I want to live easy, and comfortable. Having debt makes us hard. I also build good communication in the family. We often discuss the issues we face. There was, therefore, no conflict in our family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65