THE BEHOLD OF CHILDREN HAPPINESS PARENTS ALSO WE HAVE BEEN OUR CHILD

in #life6 years ago (edited)
  • friend of steemit all how is it all nya.pada opportunity this time I want to share post about photo of my child which again casual dikebun kacang.anak is the most precious treasure for a family happiness child of happiness also parent.
  • sahabat steemit semua apa kabar semua nya.pada kesempatan kali ini saya mau membagi postingan tentang photo anak saya yang lagi santai dikebun kacang.anak adalah harta yang paling berharga bagi sebuah keluarga kebahagiaan anak kebahagiaan orang tua juga.

image

image

  • this photo I took my son again fun to play alone a garden nuts while pulling grass he suction like an adult who again smoked my cigarette. my mother and mama again harvest kacang.ini this my first child is very dear to my child when he asked to buy something I always obey because our family reziki depend on our children let alone we love our children reziki also smooth for parents believe do not believe I've tried.

    ini photo saya ambil waktu anak saya lagi asyik main sendirian dikebun kacang sambil cabut rumput dia hisap bagaikan seorang dewasa yang lagi menghisap rokok.saya dan mamanya lagi sibuk panen kacang.ini anak saya yang pertama saya sangat sayang sama anak saya apabila dia minta beli sesuatu selalu saya turuti kerena reziki kita yang berkeluarga tergantung sama anak kita apalagi kita sayang sama anak kita reziki pun lancar buat orang tua percaya tidak percaya saya sudah mencoba.

image

image

quote from me

love your child if you want your reziki smoothly.

thanks to all my blog visitors janga forget upvote yes.

Sort:  

Ini artikelnya bagus.. upvote ya.. (Secuplik kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71