My mother is an angel to me.

in #life6 years ago

image
Steemit friends, how are you, steemit friends always healthy and always successful, and today is a very beautiful day for me, why, because every day I can see my mother's face terseyum with me, it is a smile but smile a mother against his children always provide a positive energy and make a child remain always excited, whether the friend steemit all feel like I feel.
image
Why do I say that my mother is an angel to me, because in my 3 years old I have been abandoned by my father, and who became the backbone of the family is my mother, her mother for me, she can be a mother perfect for me and also can be a father for me, but now I can not reply to his services because I have not had a permanent job, but if I have a job the first person I happy is my mother, and remember the friend steemit, heaven under the sole your mother's feet, this is just advice and not advice, do not ever fight your parents' words do not ever deny what he ordered to actually he knows more what you do not know.

Thank you @muliapenjevo say good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76