Friends is my success Motivation so Never Give Up

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians

image
Today is the day that I have been waiting for it to make a very sad history in my life, history is not that important for you but very valuable for my life to make a preciousexperience in the future.

Hope this story doesn't happen to you, just I only feel it because a story and the experience of others can be an example so that doesn't happen again in your lifetime.
image
Today is Monday (04 March 2018) was the right day for me to write a story that nearly two years had passed in my life, why did I mention today is the day that I have been waiting for, because it is the day where I write every my life story and experiences in the past.

that day in October 2015 Year me and my sisters named Grace Hidayat who was the son of the sister of my father m. Yahya, we berjaji to meet at a coffee shop to share and do work the same in the nasip and championing future goals, almost three hours we tell you about how to be a successful youth and became a successful entrepreneur in the future .
image
Three weeks went by after we sat in the coffee shop, time it right on Saturday the figure Graces Hidayat called me through his phone, and he offers a form of cooperation in building an Online Mall that is named Pajanlom.com which is an online store that sells goods supplies and crafts.

we decided to sit back in the same place that is True Cafee coffee shop where we discuss about the early story of our struggle in reaching for the future before it worked, for establishing the Pajanlom.com.
image
After half an hour more of grace Hidayat told me about the vision and mission of the beginning of this effort in bagun I see lots of twists and turns that make the Pajanlom.com venture became successfully established sebangai company. However, he told me.

"Mulyadi ye are my family and parents we have the bond of the sister and brother, do you want to help me and my partners to menjadika this business as the company's online store that is famous in Aceh."??
image
don't think my old lasung answered it I am ready, as long as we struggle together and build this company to show to our families that his sons walupun was in college and still young but we can afford to make them proud to us.

while enjoying a hot tea we shook hands as a professional in the company's drive to create a truly real can be a company, and not just hayalan only.
image
Day after day we go through together and holding hunger along with capital allowance But our goal as high as the sky, that's what the name dream into reality, we began looking for capital from various places in Aceh even we had to Melaboh to find compassion entrepeneur rich to grow our business inside.

we even got to the University of Tengku Umar (UTU) to find the science of success in Online business, disutu we meet with the Rector of the Uneversitas and he gave some enlightenment because we think he's one of the people who understand about online business.
image
The time for the sake of time passed, passed but no results can be proud of us, we keep trying and struggling with semanga super relentlessness.

it's been such a long struggle we even had time to eat one day once in Banda Aceh, but this spirit has not been washed out in the slightest to become a successful person in the future.
image
But one day we tried to register to the Online store in one of the Government programs that offer Grants amounted to 254 Million more, after a variety of our requirements we are going through. Early successes ever arrived, we got the grant even entered the news in one of the newspapers (SERAMBI) like the photo below.

But soon passed the issue for the sake of the problems start to appear, a complicated problem started when the funds will be withdrawn, mercy family health workforce form Hidayat family the son of the sister of my father, has been my cheats by saying all this he do it yourself without the help of my .
image
But this struggle we do together so that the funds that we get and we had founded a company named PT Pajanlom Com Indonesia, but after all that he has betrayed me.

However I must return all shares of the company which is legally belong to me,and I need to expand all of this from the first over and out of the company to be successful in the future.
image
After it all happened, a friend came up and wanted to fight with me, he willingly left the company to go through life with me, for the sake of being a good person and never give up my continue to strive together with my best friend for achieve success.

After our successful struggle with setting up a company MallAceh.com and during that we fought together and start a successful and become successful person in the future.

After that we also mendirika a company portal news media Selidiki.com that until now the famous company in Indonesia.
image
That's the story of my life that people are by my brother, but my best friend comes to help me become a successful person in life.
Thank you have read my post may the life story.

I wish for you all the experience, to make a useful example for us all, for being a good person and a responsible and not cheating by people who have fought with you.
image

THANKS

Follow me @mulyadi95

Sort:  

Nice post. I like your blog
I am waiting for your next post ....
Screenshot005.jpg

Friend is who support us when we down, and smile when we get success.

A true friend is the person who love you've known though it has with the truth that is good and bad you

very nice post I am very motivated with your story, we wish you to become a successful person in the future. I am followed you @mulyadi95

woww good post brother I am resteem and Upvote you.

nice post brother good job

pos yang sangat bagus saya suka post anda

terimakasi semoga anda senang membacanya

Good post sir, friends really helps when it seems to be over.

This post has received a 1.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mulyadi95.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mulyadi95 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I am glad for your success but please do not put this under #ophumanangels, that is the wrong tag. #ophumanangels is only for posts about doing random acts of kindness, giving to people in need, leaving uplifting messages, giving gifts, cleaning litter, etc. It is not for life stories. People will flag you for using incorrect tags.

Saya senang atas kesuksesan Anda tapi tolong jangan meletakkan ini di bawah #ophumanangels, itu adalah tag yang salah. #ofumanangels hanya untuk posting tentang melakukan tindakan kebaikan secara acak, memberi kepada orang-orang yang membutuhkan, meninggalkan pesan yang menggembirakan, memberi hadiah, membersihkan sampah, dll. Ini bukan untuk cerita kehidupan. Orang akan menandai Anda karena menggunakan tag yang salah.

thank for infomation

Thank you for changing the tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59