Working with the Printing Machine II Pekerjaan ku

in #life6 years ago

#Eng
Good afternoon steemit friends, may you always be in the protection of god. For a long time I did not post articles, today I am back to tell you a bit of my work. I work in one of the printing businesses in my city. And I work as a printing machine operator, certainly many of you do not know how big banners in print.
IMG_20180425_114340.jpg
This is a machine used to print large banners, this machine can say old machine, because the new engine is semi-automatic habit.
IMG-20180425-WA0011.jpeg
But I think working or becoming a businessman in the field of printing is a good choice even I myself want to try to become a printing businessman. Good luck friend

#IND
Selamat siang sahabat steemit, semoga kalian selalu dalam lindungan tuhan. Sudah lama saya tidak posting artikel, hari ini saya kembali menceritakan sedikit pekerjaan saya. Saya bekerja di salah satu usaha percetakan di kota saya. Dan saya bekerja sebagai operator mesin percetakan, pastinya kalian banyak yang belum tau bagaimana spanduk besar di cetak. Ini merupakan mesin yang digunakan untuk mencetak spanduk yang besar, mesin ini bisa di katakan mesin tua, karna mesin baru kebiasaannya semi otomatis. Tapi menurut saya bekerja atau menjadi pengusaha di bidang percetakan itu pilihan yang bagus bahkan saya sendiri ingin mencob untuk menjadi pengusaha percetakan. Semoga sukses kawan

#follow me and vote me @munawarkhalil

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64