What 's there in life more bad that will happen next....

in #life6 years ago

Hello, friends warm welcome to all of you. Today I want to talk about life and the situations one faces. At a certain phase, the life was easy as a cake walk. I have no worry and enjoy every bit of my life with my friends. And know I am experiencing such a phase of my life where I have no money to eat even. The question in my mind is will my life be better again n future. Can I experience the life which I felt with my parents again? Will, there be a better future. I know nothing that is going to happen next I am a bit afraid of what will happen next in future. I will try to follow the path shown by the ethics or I say the moral people. The path to fight with the circumstances. I will try my best and I will see do those ideal things will happen backwards as most preaches after doing the effort. Life is to smile and Will fight till my end.84cbd1a1-98f9-4166-afb4-77e556269b6d (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72