Life of a 10-Year-Old Gamer 🕹

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am an avid follower of @gaming-trail and was inspired to write a post about my own gaming experiences.

I basically love playing video games!

Ever since I was a kid I was in love in playing games. It was impossible to stop me from playing games.

I love playing games so much that I have Games Room with a PS4, PS3, TV, iPad, iPod, iPhone, Laptop and over 50 games.

I am a big fan of Call of Duty, FIFA, WWE, Marvel Ultimate Alliance, Civilization, PES, Far Cry and the Batman Arkham games.

games.jpeg

I play with my brothers most of the time. I love all the games for the following reasons

  1. They are fun
  2. They have a story line
  3. They have sequels
  4. They are exciting with mystery
  5. They are action packed
  6. They are funny

Without games I would not be the person I am today. Games are so important to me and I cant live a day without any of my consoles and games.

Thanks for reading. If you enjoyed this, please do leave an upvote and follow me!

resteem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50