My Biggest Dream

in #life6 years ago

I have always desired to be a scientist and an entrepreneur.

I want to sell all my inventions for a good use,

I want to be an entrepreneur, so I will start a company named future innovation technologies AKA – F.I.T,

in this company, I will sell future innovation technologies for a HIGH price to the right people.

Some of my inventions that are too great will just be interior design in the company’s workshop with a capsule surrounding the great invention.

I want to create the most astonishing inventions,

I want to be all the Avengers combined,

I will have a magnesium iron man suit, a magnesium captain America shield, a magnesium thor hammer, a mechanized bow and mechanized quiver arrows like Hawkeye and a gamma radiology syrup so I will turn into the hulk.

Thank you for reading, hope you enjoyed, kindly upvote, follow, resteem and drop a comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51