Why comics are better than novels

in #life6 years ago

I have never enjoyed reading,

I feel like it is a waste of time. I have never completed reading a novel, I would always read 1 or 2 pages and then quit.

Why read a book when you can watch the film? If I must read a book, I would lay on my couch and I would make my brother or friend read the book to me.

The only books I read properly, and love reading are comics. My favourite comics are flash and x-men comics.

The only time I read a book is when I want to make a roleplay of a book, so my teacher would like me a tiny bit more.

If I am forced to read a book, I want no disturbances, or I want to read in a soundproof pod.

Thank you for reading, kindly upvote, resteem and follow.

everyday 1 blog will be posted.

Thank you!

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you.
If you like comics, you should check out my review for "Batman - A Death in The Family
https://steemit.com/comic/@mujtabazahmed/batman-a-death-in-the-family-review

wow Mujtaba that is an amazing review definitely deserves an upvote, follow and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23