Just sit back and relax... | Short story-time

in #life6 years ago

89af6c9c-e8eb-4a4e-98a3-4052ed492bee.jpeg


Lately, I've been thinking a lot about life and it always happens when I'm at the beach because this is the one and only moment that I have where I do not think about what to do next...

Just listen to the waves and walk along the ocean to see as far as you can until you reach the horizon, when you reach the horizon what would be the next step in your life? - You don't know, well this is because our brain isn't trained to think that far.

Asking myself question after question why life is as it is, is a difficult question and some how you aren't able to think about it...

Why?

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

If you're someone who needs recognition for amazing an special content, don't be afraid to join the Promo-Mentor Channel
Promo- Mentor.gif

mGByeGu.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11