My Valentine :)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today i want to introduce the most special person of my life the one with whom i wish to spend my entire life.
teddy2.jpeg

"She was there with me when i was happy"

"she was there with me when i was sad"

"she was there with me when i won"

"she was there with me when i lost"

"she was there when i cried"

"she was there when i smiled"

"she was there when i lived"

"And i want her there when i die"

"Because"

teddy2.jpg

Have a look at the girl i have dedicated my life to.
IMG_20180205_135244.jpg

Where it all started

I was a Mechanical Engineering student studying in my 2nd year and she was the Electrical and Electronics Student of same year i knew her from first year from a common friend but it all really started in when i first saw her but Destiny kept me on HOLD for a whole year.
It was a huge coincidence that i went on a tour with her.

It was an amazing day on our tour to North India...
We were traveling in a bus and she was the most beautiful girl on the tour.
Though we were friends from so long we became the best of the friends on our tour and one night i decided to ask her and i did it.I was literally shivering whole night couldn't even sleep i never had a girl before in my life but it really was an amazing feeling that finally did it.

Since then we are together its been 1 Year 1month and 5 days now
IMG_20180214_131855.jpg

Ups and Downs

She had a past and it was really hard to let go.
But we pull it off together.
It was sure not easy but we did it.
And now we are together and nothing can take us apart.
IMG_20180205_135317.jpg

She was there whenever i needed

Well i have been through many difficult situations since then but she never ever let me go on my own she was always there with me....
Even she was there when some people tried to bully me...she stood up against them
When i failed..i was lost but still she was there with me giving hope at every end of my life.

I love her alot and promise to give her everything she deserves.And her being with me is the only thing i could have ever asked for....

IMG_20180214_131906.jpg

My Valentine

IMG_20180214_100426.jpg

IMG_20180214_092907.jpg

IMG_20180214_100351.jpg

IMG_20180214_100532.jpg

6361191718608687452063484353_i-love-you.jpg

This post was completely dedicated to my love :)
I hope you guys liked her :)
Love you all

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Aw that's to sweet!
She's a very lucky lady 😊

i am luckier though

aww this is so sweet @mvrr007! I too have found the love of my life, and I am so happy for you two because you have also:) There's nothing like it, is there?! She must have loved your post here. Cheers!

That can be a special time when you have a great person of the opposite sex in yoir life.
Congratulations!

She's so pretty! You are lucky to have her and she's lucky to have you!.

Thank you so much.... :)

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

What a great valentines story! Best valentine post I have seen. Upvoted :)

Nice one bro. You both look great together and your story is touching.
Buh uhmmm I think you're more prettier😉

This is so sweet and she is so pretty! Wish you guys the best in your love life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61